Kluby

Sportovní kluby crossmintonu registrované u ČAC

Logo Název Město Kontakty Web
Logo klubu 2015 Crossminton Pardubice Pardubice

Jana Scholzová

email: jana@speedminton-pardubice.cz

tel: +420  732 926 181

crossminton-pardubice.cz
Speed Team Praha Praha

Marcel Patěk

email: trubkali@tiscali.cz

tel: +420 608 968 789

TJ AVIA Čakovice Praha

Miloš Vojáček

email: mivoj@cakosport.eu

tel: +420 603 111 669

cakosport.eu
SPV Hanušováček Hanušovice Pavel Podvolecký

email: pavel.podvolecky@seznam.cz

tel: +420 732 246 952

MultiLiga Crossminton Brno Brno

Rosťa Geržičák

email: gerzicak@gmail.com

tel: +420 602 784 087

SK MaKaKo Český Těšín Český Těšín

Pavel Mašek

email: pav.mas@volny.cz

tel: +420 774 830 728

SK Prague United Praha

Petr Vosátka

email: petr.vosatka@pragueunited.cz

tel: +420 732 953 638

pragueunited.cz
Koukej letět Praha

Petr Nykl

email: nykl.petr@gmail.com

tel: +420 737 942 627

TK-Východočeská sportovní Pardubice

Ing. Petr Makrlík

email: vychspo@seznam.cz

tel: +420 775 714 340

vychodoceskasportovni.cz
King HK Hradec Králové

Libor Coufal

email: coufal@bucks.cz

tel: +420 777 762 764

Knights Pardubice Pardubice

Radek Pešák

email: knights.pardubice@seznam.cz

tel: +420 735 990 290

CC Turnov Turnov

Petr Nový

email: ccturnov@seznam.cz

tel: +420 733 513 846

 

CC Mariánské Lázně Mariánské Lázně

Tomáš Marzy

email: tomas.marzy@gmail.com

tel: +420 777 346 478

CC České Budějovice České Budějovice

Andrea Švejkovská

email: andrea.svejkovska@seznam.cz

tel: +420 777 861 097

CC Náchod Náchod

Mgr. Dragutin Tichý

email: ccnachod@seznam.cz

tel: +420 733 478 346

CC Semily Semily

Lubomír Kraus

email: ccsemily-k@seznam.cz

tel: +420 725 898 221

CC Jablonec nad Nisou Jablonec nad Nisou

Ing. Petr Makrlík

email: petr.mak@seznam.cz

tel: +420 775 714 340

Crossclub Poděbrady Poděbrady

Roman Suchel

email: roman.suchel@komerce.cz

tel: +420 608 231 600

Crossminton klub Kolín Kolín

Petr Šimek

email: wolfservis@email.cz

tel: +420 603 524 459

CC Dvůr Králové Dvůr Králové nad Labem

Alexandra Kaiserová

email: ccdvur@seznam.cz

tel: +420 737 059 958

CC Trutnov Trutnov

Alexandra Kaiserová

email: trutnov-k@seznam.cz

tel: +420 737 059 958

CC Jihlava Jihlava

Tomáš Havlík

email: jihlava-k@seznam.cz

tel: +420 604 505 743

CC Krkonošsko Jilemnice

Jaroslav Šulitka

email: cckrkonossko@seznam.cz

tel: +420 737 788 568

CC Vrchlabsko Vrchlabí

Jaroslav Šulitka

email: vrchlabsko-k@seznam.cz

tel: +420 737 788 568

CC Brno Brno

Jiří Škoda

email: crossclubbrno@seznam.cz

tel: +420 602 581 474

CC Lomnice nad Popelkou Lomnice nad Popelkou

Pavel Strnad

email: pavel.strnad@mavistplus.cz

tel: +420 608 027 495

Crossminton Liberec Liberec

Ing. Jiří Fraenkl

email: jirka.fraenkl@seznam.cz

tel: +420 608 963 441

Crossminton club Plzeň Plzeň

Petr Marek

email: crosscplzen@seznam.cz

tel: +420 734 376 623

Crossminton Olomouc Olomouc

Petr Liška

email: crossmintonolomouc@seznam.cz

tel: +420 737 543 444

Crossspeeder Znojmo Znojmo

Petr Procházka

email: prochape@post.cz

tel: + 420 607 548 191

CC Mikulov Mikulov

Dominika Haviárová

email: dominika.haviarova90@gmail.com

tel: +420 775 714 330

Crossminton Brno Brno

Petr Bůžek

email: crossmintonbrno@seznam.cz

tel: +420 773 682 622

CC Harachov Harachov

Denisa Obrová

email: obrovadenisa@seznam.cz

tel: +420 773 003 007

CC Špindlerův Mlýn Špindlerův Mlýn

Denisa Obrová

email: obrovadenisa@seznam.cz

tel: +420 773 003 007

CC Frýdlant nad Ostravicí Frýdlant nad Ostravicí

Soňa Čechmanová

email: crossfrydlant@seznam.cz

tel: +420 737 551 556

CC Česká Skalice Česká Skalice

Jaroslav Vratislav

email: ccskalice@seznam.cz

tel: +420 773 416 060

Cross Frýdlant Frýdlant

Petr Makrlík

email: makrlik.petr16@seznam.cz

tel: +420 775 714 335

CC Malá Skála Malá Skála

Petr Makrlík

email: ccmalaskala@seznam.cz

tel: +420 775 714 335

Crossminton Nesuchyně Nesuchyně

Daniel Knoflíček

email: crossnesuchyne@seznam.cz

tel: +420 731 981 526

CrossPro Svitavy Svitavy

Vlastimil Crha

email: crossprosvitavy@seznam.cz

tel: +420 603 362 091

Crossminton Club Třinec Třinec

Miroslav Walek, MBA

email: miroslavwalek@seznam.cz

tel: +420 733 655 340

CC Pec pod Sněžkou Pec pod Sněžkou

Jan Bajus

email: ccpecpodsnezkou@seznam.cz

tel: +420 732 108 221

Újezd nad Lesy Praha

Karel Chlubna

email: k666666@volny.cz

tel: +420 608 983 989

CC Chrudim Chrudim

Marek Klimeš, MBA

email: info@sportkids-cz.cz

tel: +420 724 540 107

CC Praha Praha

Martin Liščák

email: martin@liscak.eu

tel: +420 734 104 924

CC Třemošnice Třemošnice

Marek Klimeš, MBA

email: info@sportkids-cz.cz

tel: +420 724 540 107